Miniature Bow Earrings Template (PDF Download)


Categories: ,


  1. arapisf

    I have sent your refund and sorry for the inconvenience

  2. arapisf

    I am sorry you were not happy with your order. I will refund your money you paid. This was a request from another customer who wanted to have the process in pics. I actually do have a YouTube video on this.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.